Directory of Encapsulators Outside of Los Angeles

 

(Encapsulators from Placenta Bakery Directory)

CALIFORNIA

Greater Sacramento area:

Tamara Morales

916.934.3333    

tamara@placentamom.com      

PlacentaMom.com

 

Mendocino County & Surrounding:

Sabrina Peterson

707.671.3663     info@becausebirthmatters.com 

 

Orange County:

April Kurtyka

714.878.1889   aprilk@confidentbeginnings.com   ConfidentBeginnings.com

 

San Diego County:

Kim Comin

858-578-6481

kcomin@san.rr.com       SanDiegoHypnoBirthing.com

 

San Francisco Bay Area:

East Bay

Harmony Rose, M.A., CD

Milk & Honey Birth Services

323-698-2426

harmony@milkandhoneybirthservices.com

www.milkandhoneybirthservices.com

 

Shalini Shah

917.648.7030

info@sunsetbirth.com     www.sunsetbirth.com

 

COLORADO

Denver area:

Tamara Guida

720.427.9757

placentapills@yahoo.com     PlacentaPills.com

 

Boulder, Denver & Ft. Collins:

Nichole Johnson

303.746.9561

info@yourearthbirth.com     

 

FLORIDA

Miami:

Eunice Romero

786.380.0559

placentatree@gmail.com     PlacentaTree.com

 

Tampa Bay/St. Petersberg:  

Sarah Weatherbee

727.550.7598  

bluemoonbirth@gmail.com   BlueMoonBirth.com

 

INDIANA

South central & the Indianapolis area:  

Julia Pickett    812.369.9758   julia@downtobirth.com    

 

MAINE

Greater Bath/Brunswick area:  

Quinn Blaiklock

207.522.2090

quinn@doulaquinn.com  

DoulaQuinn.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Spencer & Environs:

Vanessa Lewis

774.633.5263      

Loveyourbelly2@gmail.com       loveyourbelly.com

 

MICHIGIN

Melissa Williams

616.821.5266 or 517.930.2196   afterbirthservice@yahoo.com AfterBirthService.com 

or on Facebook 

 

Southeast:  

Amber Miller    

608.287.4814  

birthgentlyA2@gmail.com 

 

Southern Michigan & Northern Ohio:

Claire Rembis

586.335.9100

yourplacenta@yahoo.com   ItsYourPlacenta.com

 

MINNESOTA

St. Cloud & Central:

Jennifer Davis  

320.493.5110    

jlcdavis@laborforlove.com   LaborForLove.com

 

MISSOURI

St. Charles, St. Louis:

Lisa VanDyne

636.699.2217  x2217   stlplacentalady@gmail.com STLPlacentaLady.weebly.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Jersey Shore & Central:

Jill Dillner  

732.536.3233   placenta@wisebirthchoices.com   WiseBirthChoices.com/placenta

 

NEW YORK

All 5 Burroughs:

Amethyst Hertsens

Amethyst@peaceloveandlabor.com

917-858-1754

www.peaceloveandlabor.com

 

Albany:

Cara Del Favero            

518.542.5475            

cdelfav@gmail.com           

 

Hamptons:

Beth McNeill-Muhs

631.838.4843       powerplacenta4u@gmail.com       NaturallyHealthyNY.com

 

Hudson Valley Region & parts of NJ & CT: Courtney Durfee    

845.283.7447    

durfeecc@gmail.com  

CDDoula.com 

 

Long Island:

Mary Betsellie

631.901.4174   sacredspacebirth@gmail.com SacredSpaceBirthServices.com

 

Long Island Nassau & Suffolk Counties: Lauren Fasullo    

631.987.4086      

Onelauren11@gmail.com      

Facebook Page

 

NY, CT and Northern NJ

Courtney Durfee

Poughkeepsiecddoula@gmail.com

845-283-7447

www.placentaservice.com

OHIO

Columbus Area:

Rachel McCloskey      

614.288.7223     rachel@placentaencapsulations.com     placentaencapsulations.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City area:    

Taryn Goodwin      

405.413.7337       Taryn@SpiritedDoula.com     SpiritedDoula.com

 

OREGON

Bend:    

Sarah Larson  

541.382.6273  

sarahlarson@hotmail.com   Learning2Birth.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia

JenniferHendrickson

JHDoula@gmail.com

267-803-6947

.jenniferhendricksondoulaservices.com

 

Greater Philadelphia 

Meg Smith  

267.252.2347   meg@thenurturedway.com   TheNurturedWay.com

 

TEXAS

Dallas:

Jennifer Meek    

864.593.3792     jennifer@placentabenefits.info       

 

UTAH    

Kristin Hodson    

801.461.9060   kristinbhodson@gmail.com TheHealingGroup.com

 

VIRGINIA

Northern VA & West Virginia

Celeste Youngblood    

540.533.8692    

discodoula@comcast.net   

 

Northern VA and Metro DC:

Cathy Harris      

703.868.1334       birthtoblessing@gmail.com     BirthToBlessing.com

 

WASHINGTON

Greater Seattle Area, King, Pierce & Snohomish counties:

Heather Long 206.335.0981 placentapills@gmail.com seattleplacentaencapsulation.com

 

King & Snohomish Counties:  

Tiffany Wilson    

425.772.0625 tiffany@pugetsounddoulas.com     TiffanyofPugetSoundDoulas.com

 

Olympic Peninsula Kitsap/Mason/Pierce:  Kendra Machen  

360.874.1689   Kendra@toothlessgrin.com     ToothlessGrin.com

 

Pierce & South King county:  

Anna Kincaid  

360.888.8932   anna@southsoundplacenta.com   SouthSoundPlacenta.com

©Placenta Encapsulation Los Angeles. All Rights Reserved. 2016

Joni Lucarelli, Birth Doula, Placenta Encapsulator

justjoni2@gmail.com  |  (626) 390-0085